#

the belgian association dedicated to gundam

at your service, three times faster

Since 2015, Red Comet travels all across Belgium to share its passion for Gundam!

Whether you already know Gundam or wish to discover this huge japanese animation franchise, you are at the right place!

we are no retailers

Red Comet is an association. This means we are no resellers, and make no profit with our activities.

If you are searching for a place where to buy some derivative products, maybe we can, though! We shall not sell it to you, but it is very likely we can get you in touch with a retailer capable able to meet your request!

#  

we are on the side of the franchise

Before all, we seek to popularize Gundam and bring the already established fandom together. This is why we are impartial, and wish to remain so.

This neutrality allows us to inform you in an objective and complete way, without having to hide any information because of a contract we would have concluded. We do however work together with various resellers and are open to any kind of partnership, as long as it does not compromise our universality.

Finally, we firmly proscribe any illegal stuff. We do not share any download link, and will tolerate those on our social channels. To help Gundam, we have to support its official distribution, it is as simple as that.

we take action

Red Comet is present in nearly every Belgian convention, and even a little bit beyond! Our stands are the opportunity to discuss at length about their favorite series for the fine connoisseurs, or receive a detailed and passionate speech about it for the newcomers. We also organize introductions to Gundam models (Gunpla) building, videogames tournaments, contests, and heaps of other exciting activities! Come and see us!

We offer various other activities outside conventions... keep an eye on our Facebook page!

we guide

Gundam is very wide, and newcomers have often difficulties to find their way into it on their own. We are passionate. Hence, we are the best placed to guide them into it.

Don't hesitate to ask us to know what to begin with! Everything is worthwile in Gundam, but your general preferences in the matter of fiction will make it a better idea to start with such series rather than such other. In short, we are here to help you, count on us!

#

L'ASSOCIATION BELGE DÉDIÉE À GUNDAM

à votre service, trois fois plus vite

Depuis 2015, Red Comet sillonne la Belgique pour partager sa passion de Gundam !

Que vous connaissiez déjà ou souhaitiez découvrir cette immense franchise d'animation japonaise, vous êtes au bon endroit !

NOUS NE SOMMES PAS COMMERçants

Red Comet est une association. Cela signifie que nous ne sommes pas revendeurs, et ne tirons aucun profit de nos activités. 

Si vous cherchez un endroit où vous procurer certains produits dérivés, nous pouvons néanmoins peut-être vous aider ! Nous ne vous le vendrons pas, mais il est très possible que nous puissions vous mettre en contact avec un commerçant à-même de satisfaire votre requête !

#  

Nous sommes du côté de l'oeuvre

Nous cherchons avant tout à populariser Gundam et souder la communauté de fans établie. C'est pourquoi nous sommes impartiaux, et tenons à le rester.

Cette neutralité nous permet de vous renseigner de façon objective et complète, sans avoir à passer sous silence telle ou telle information en raison d'un contrat que nous aurions signé. Nous collaborons néanmoins avec divers commerçants et sommes ouverts à toute forme de partenariat, à condition que cela ne nuise pas à notre universalité. 

Enfin, nous proscrivons totalement tout ce qui est illégal. Nous ne partageons aucun lien de téléchargement, et ne tolérons pas que ceux-ci transitent par nos canaux de communication. Pour aider Gundam, il faut soutenir la distribution officielle qui en est faite, c'est aussi simple que ça.

nous agissons

Red Comet est présente dans presque toutes les conventions de Belgique, et même un peu au-delà ! Nos stands sont l'occasion de débattre longuement de leur série favorite pour les fins connaisseurs, ou de recevoir un exposé détaillé et passionné pour les novices. Nous proposons également des initiations au montage de maquettes Gundam (les Gunpla), des tournois de jeux vidéo, des concours, et des tas d'autres activités passionnantes ! Passez nous voir !

Nous organisons de nombreuses autres activités en dehors des conventions ... Gardez donc un oeil sur notre page Facebook !

nous guidons

Gundam est très vaste, et les novices ont souvent du mal à s'y retrouver seuls. Nous sommes passionnés. C'est pourquoi nous sommes les mieux placés pour les aiguiller. 

N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter pour savoir par quoi commencer ! Dans Gundam, tout vaut la peine, mais vos goûts généraux en matière de fiction feront qu'il sera une meilleure idée de commencer par une série plutôt qu'une autre. Bref, nous sommes là pour vous aider, comptez sur nous !